Delete a Client Selection Category

CONSTRUCTIONONLINE - DELETE A CLIENT SELECTION CATEGORY

OBJECTIVE

To delete a Client Selection Category in ConstructionOnline

BACKGROUND

If there is one thing your clients love, it is the ability to customize as much of their project as possible. By using ConstructionOnline's Client Selections feature, you'll be able to present Selections to them in a clean format that is user-friendly and easy to interact with.

THINGS TO CONSIDER

  • Deleting a Category will delete any associated Subcategories and Selections as well.

STEPS TO DELETE A CLIENT SELECTION CATEGORY

  1. Select Client Selections from the left menu
  2. Choose the correct project from the dropdown menu in the top left of the screen
  3. Scroll to the Category you want to delete
  4. Click the Category Actions button on the Category to be deleted
  5. Select Delete Category
  6. Click Delete to confirm

VIDEO


RELATED TOPICS

  • Delete a Client Selection Subcategory

SUPPORT

For more information on Client Selections, contact UDA Technologies at 800-700-8321.