Delete a Schedule Template

CONSTRUCTIONONLINE - DELETE A SCHEDULE TEMPLATE

OBJECTIVE

To delete a Schedule template in ConstructionOnline

BACKGROUND

ConstructionOnline schedules allow users to easily access and view a project's timeline of tasks, thus ensuring the highest efficiency on the jobsite.

THINGS TO CONSIDER

  • A deleted Schedule template cannot be recovered at a later date, so only delete when needed.

STEPS TO DELETE A SCHEDULE TEMPLATE

  1. Select Scheduling from the left menu
  2. Click the Templates tab
  3. Click on the dropdown menu to the right of the Schedule template you want to delete
  4. Choose Delete from the menu
  5. Click Delete to confirm

VIDEO


RELATED TOPICS

  • Delete a Schedule

SUPPORT

For additional information about Scheduling, contact UDA Technologies at 800-700-8321.